Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dan Newman

dan Newman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan Newman
"Dean is very thorough when explaining the policy and offering the best coverage for our needs. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Leanne Colaizzi

Leanne Colaizzi

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Colaizzi
"I've been with Dean and his staff since 2017. Recently, I accidentally changed agents and I have to say, Dean and his team are by far superb in customer service. I'll refrain from giving details out of the other team since i know my communication struggles played a part in the issues i had with them. However, I came running back to this group and am so happy with that decision. The staff are always so kind and a joy to talk with. Dean is always on point and willing to help with everything my family needs. Thank you so much for giving my family peace of mind! All of you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Carlos Bonilla

Carlos Bonilla

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Bonilla
"Mui.bueno"
Profile photo of Omar Leeman

Omar Leeman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Leeman
"Always responsive. Very professional"
Profile photo of C. G.

C. G.

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. G.
"I have been with State Farm since Oct, 4, 2000. Dean Rubsamen has been so helpful and so has his assistants, Ireland and Tara. They are very efficient. I never worry about my account in their care. I recomenned (state Farm) to people all the time."
Profile photo of christy cheung

christy cheung

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christy cheung
"I would recommend to all the people. Dean is knowledgeable and professional , took the time to explained all the detail so I can understand."
Profile photo of Drew Wilson

Drew Wilson

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Wilson
"Deans the best! He spent a lot of time with my wife and I explaining life insurance and helping find the best coverage for us. Plus, the auto quote he gave is will save us hundreds per year for the same coverage we already had!"
Profile photo of ᗰᖇ.ᐯ TEᑕᕼ

ᗰᖇ.ᐯ TEᑕᕼ

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ᗰᖇ.ᐯ TEᑕᕼ
"In this day and age it's hard to believe that people actually care about other people. Dean Rubsamen and his staff have exceeded the highest marks I can possibly give after 30 years with State farm just getting better !!"
Profile photo of Alisha Smith

Alisha Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Smith
"Great service fast and easy to work witj"
Profile photo of Jenn “UteGirlJenn”

Jenn “UteGirlJenn”

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn “UteGirlJenn”
"Super Nice and Helpful!!! Always help me when I need it!"
Profile photo of Kara Prince

Kara Prince

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Prince
"Dean and his team are always incredibly patient with me when I call in with questions. Recently, I had to file my first major claim; Dean has so much knowledge by working in the industry for so long and he has been going above and beyond to make my claim as seamless as possible. It’s the difficult times that really make you see what an asset your agent is. I’m grateful for the patience of the entire staff and can’t say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Justaboy Fromthemotusā

Justaboy Fromthemotusā

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justaboy Fromthemotusā
"Awesome people. Good environment, good energy. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Terri Bullard

Terri Bullard

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Bullard
"I love this State Farm Office. Phoebe was amazing. I have a food trailer and diesel truck. She explained all our insurance options so patiently, and she had tremendous experience in the food truck industry. Then, she came to our house to take pictures and delivered our new insurance forms. Now, that is outstanding customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexander Valenzuela

Alexander Valenzuela

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Valenzuela
"I'm very happy with Estate Farm coverage and prices are the best 👌"
Profile photo of MICHAEL GALLEGOS

MICHAEL GALLEGOS

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL GALLEGOS
"Phoebe is amazing and is always so helpful to me and is so informational, always a good experience when I call these guys"
Profile photo of Bri Sah

Bri Sah

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Sah
"Alex was super amazing and sweet. He definitely knows his stuff when it comes to car insurance and to save. We didn’t feel any pressure on deciding who to go with. My husband and I told Alex that Progressive was a cheaper route to start off so why should we go with Sate Farm. Alex literally testified his personal experience and it literally made us look at the big picture. State Farm is there if needed. Not just another number on hold for customer support. I can tell you that I’m truly blessed we still have honest and kind people who wants to help. Thank you Alex for helping us and just going the extra mile on putting a smile."
Profile photo of Ashly Eli

Ashly Eli

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashly Eli
"Familiar, friendly, knowledgeable. These guys care about your future!"
Profile photo of Eli Smith

Eli Smith

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Smith
"Super friendly and easy to work with, I'd highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Linda Myers

Linda Myers

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Myers
"Alex and Dean, were very polite, my questions were answered promptly, and they called me back right away. I would recommend them very highly."
Profile photo of Pam Alvey

Pam Alvey

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Alvey
"Felt very comfortable with both agents phoebe and Alex. They made me feel like we have know each other for years."
Profile photo of Nessa

Nessa

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa
"Alex was awesome to work with and so much fun to talk to! He got us a lower rate with more coverage than what we previously had. Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Adriana Rivero

Adriana Rivero

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Rivero
"Quisiera saludarlos con un fratenal Abrazo tienen un equipo de Excelente se los recomiendo ya que te brindan confianza y sobre todo seguridad que tus vienes están protegidos para mi como Hispana le garantiza mi testimonio y fe que son un EXCELENTE EQUIPO . MIL GRACIAS 😊"
Profile photo of Dan Raymond

Dan Raymond

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Raymond
"You guys have been great! So far, so good!"
Profile photo of Tracey Whiting

Tracey Whiting

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Whiting
"They were very helpful and knowledgeable helping me obtain homeowners insurance for my new home. I've actually been with State Farm for 36 years and have no plans to change."
Profile photo of Lois Dudar

Lois Dudar

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Dudar
"Moving between states can be difficult when you have to start over finding services in the new state to replace the old. Not with Dean’s State Farm office. He is licensed in Nevada also. I’ve been impressed :with how fast their response time is. How well they have been able to fill my needs. How more secure I feel dealing with someone I know. Thanks guys😃"